Can I get my project to share with my team by default?

Yes, you can set this up in My Account > Preferences by toggling on the sharing permissions you would like to be enabled by default.

See this guide for detailed instructions: Share projects and components


Revision #8
Created 6 September 2024 11:33:06
Updated 16 July 2026 09:59:04